Welcome to the Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts Office of the Dean. Our team fosters a vibrant academic community in the liberal arts tradition, supporting success for our students and our faculty. The Office of the Dean is located in University Hall, Suite 4600. 

  • Robbin D. Crabtree

    A headshot of BCLA Dean Robbin D. Crabtree

    Prior to her appointment at LMU in 2014, Robbin D. Crabtree was dean of the College of Arts & Sciences at Fairfield University, a position she held for six years. In her 13 years at Fairfield, she also served as inaugural director of the Office of Service Learning, chair of the Communication Department, and as a professor of communication. In 2013, Crabtree was given the Award for Administrative Excellence by the Connecticut ACE Women’s Network in recognition of her leadership and mentorship of women students, faculty and emergent leaders.

    Read her complete biography here.

  • Dean's Office Leadership

    Jonathan Rothchild
    Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Graduate Education
    University Hall 4623
    p: 310.338.1716
    Jonathan.Rothchild@lmu.edu

    Jennifer Pate
    Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

    University Hall 4624
    p: 310.338.4237
    Jennifer.Pate@lmu.edu

    Stefan Bradley
    BCLA Coordinator of Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives
    University Hall 4425
    p: 310.338.7637
    Stefan.Bradley@lmu.edu

    Shannon Pascual
    Assistant Dean

    University Hall 4618
    p: 310.338.5799
    Shannon.Pascual@lmu.edu

    Janet Vera Lopez
    Assistant Dean

    University Hall 4616
    p: 310.338.5894
    Janet.VeraLopez@lmu.edu

     

     

  • Dean's Office Staff

    Sarah Burtch
    Senior Academic Advisor
    University Hall 4615
    p: 310.338.4273
    Sarah.Burtch@lmu.edu

    William Wences
    Academic Advisor
    University Hall 4613
    p: 310.338.2820
    William.Wences@lmu.edu

    Sheryle Bush
    Senior Administrative Coordinator

    University Hall 4600
    p: 310.338.2716
    f: 310.338.2704
    Sheryle.Bush@lmu.edu

    Deanna Cooke
    Director of Engaged Learning

    University Hall 4614
    p: 310.338.2917
    f: 310.338.1947
    Deanna.Cooke@lmu.edu

    Jasmine Hamm
    Academic Affairs Associate/
    Resources Management
    University Hall 4617
    p: 310.338.4277
    f: 310.338.2704
    Jasmine.Hamm@lmu.edu

    Yolanda Klishevich
    Senior Coordinator of Academic Services
    University Hall 4600
    p: 310.338.2716
    f: 310.338.2704
    Yolanda.Klishevich@lmu.edu

    Caroline Madden
    Executive Assistant to the Dean
    University Hall 4620
    p: 310-338-5881
    Caroline.Madden@lmu.edu

    Andrea Middleton
    Senior Administrative Coordinator
    University Hall 4600
    p: 310.338.5750
    Andrea.Middleton2@lmu.edu

    Alison Mullin (Archer)
    Communications Associate
    University Hall 4623.5
    p: 310.338.4298
    Alison.Mullin@lmu.edu

    Isabel Solano Robles
    Senior Academic Advisor
    University Hall 4611
    p: 310.338.4240
    Isabel.SolanoRobles@lmu.edu