Dean's Office

Dean's Office

Welcome to the Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts Office of the Dean. Our deans and staff foster a vibrant academic community in the liberal arts tradition, supporting success for our students and our faculty. The Office of the Dean is located in University Hall, Suite 4600. 

  • Robbin D. Crabtree

    Prior to her appointment at LMU in 2014, Robbin D. Crabtree was dean of the College of Arts & Sciences at Fairfield University, a position she held for six years. In her 13 years at Fairfield, she also served as inaugural director of the Office of Service Learning, chair of the Communication Department, and as a professor of communication. In 2013, Crabtree was given the Award for Administrative Excellence by the Connecticut ACE Women’s Network in recognition of her leadership and mentorship of women students, faculty and emergent leaders.

    Read her complete biography here.

    A headshot of BCLA Dean Robbin D. Crabtree

  • Dean's Office Leadership

    NamePosition

    Jonathan Rothchild
    University Hall 4623
    p: 310.338.1716
    Jonathan.Rothchild@lmu.edu

    Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Graduate Education

    Jennifer Pate
    University Hall 4624
    p: 310.338.4237
    Jennifer.Pate@lmu.edu

    Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

    Shannon Pascual
    University Hall 4618
    p: 310.338.5799
    Shannon.Pascual@lmu.edu
    Assistant Dean

    Janet Vera Lopez
    University Hall 4616
    p: 310.338.5894
    Janet.VeraLopez@lmu.edu

    Assistant Dean
  • DEAN'S OFFICE STAFF

    NamePosition

    Sarah Burtch
    University Hall 4615
    p: 310.338.4273
    Sarah.Burtch@lmu.edu

    Senior Academic Advisor

    William Wences
    University Hall 4613
    p: 310.338.2820
    William.Wences@lmu.edu

    Academic Advisor

    Sheryle Bush
    University Hall 4600
    p: 310.338.2716
    f: 310.338.2704
    Sheryle.Bush@lmu.edu

    Senior Administrative Coordinator

    Deanna Cooke
    University Hall 4614
    p: 310.338.2917
    f: 310.338.1947
    Deanna.Cooke@lmu.edu
    Director of Engaged Learning
    Jasmine Hamm
    University Hall 4617
    p: 310.338.4277
    f: 310.338.2704
    Jasmine.Hamm@lmu.edu

    Academic Affairs Associate/
    Resources Management

    Yolanda Klishevich
    University Hall 4600
    p: 310.338.2716
    f: 310.338.2704
    Yolanda.Klishevich@lmu.edu
    Senior Coordinator of Academic Services
    Caroline Madden
    University Hall 4620
    p: 310-338-5881
    Caroline.Madden@lmu.edu
    Executive Assistant to the Dean
    Andrea Middleton
    University Hall 4600
    p: 310.338.5750
    Senior Administrative Coordinator
    Alison Mullin (Archer)
    University Hall 4623.5
    p: 310.338.4298
    Communications Associate
    Isabel Solano Robles
    University Hall 4611
    p: 310.338.4240
    Isabel.SolanoRobles@lmu.edu
    Senior Academic Advisor