Dean's Office

Welcome to the Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts Office of the Dean. Our team fosters a vibrant academic community in the liberal arts tradition, supporting success for our students and our faculty. The Office of the Dean is located in University Hall, Suite 4600. 

  • Robbin D. Crabtree

    Robbin Crabtree ocean backdrop

    Prior to her appointment at LMU in 2014, Robbin D. Crabtree was dean of the College of Arts & Sciences at Fairfield University, a position she held for six years. In her 13 years at Fairfield, she also served as inaugural director of the Office of Service Learning, chair of the Communication Department, and as a professor of communication. In 2013, Crabtree was given the Award for Administrative Excellence by the Connecticut ACE Women’s Network in recognition of her leadership and mentorship of women students, faculty and emergent leaders.

    Read her complete biography here.

  • Dean's Office Leadership

    Brad Stone tree backdrop

    Brad Stone
    Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Graduate Education
    University Hall 4623
    p: 310.338.1716
    Brad.Stone@lmu.edu

     

    Jennifer Pate headshot gray backdrop

    Jennifer Pate
    Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
    University Hall 4624
    p: 310.338.4237
    Jennifer.Pate@lmu.edu

     

    Eliza Rodriguez headshot blue background

    Eliza Rodriguez
    Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
    University Hall 4614
    p: 310.338.4564
    Eliza.Rodriguez@lmu.edu

     

    Lauren Sinclair headshot white blouse pink earrings outdoor background

    Lauren Sinclair
    Assistant Dean of Student Services
    Lauren.Sinclair@lmu.edu

  • Dean's Office Staff

    Sarah Burtch headshot blue backdrop

    Sarah Burtch
    Senior Academic Advisor
    University Hall 4615
    p: 310.338.4273
    Sarah.Burtch@lmu.edu

     

    Sheryle Bush headshot blue backdrop

    Sheryle Bush
    Senior Administrative Coordinator

    University Hall 4600
    p: 310.338.2716
    f: 310.338.2704
    Sheryle.Bush@lmu.edu

     

    Julie Cohen headshot

    Julie Cohen
    Instructional Technologist
    University Hall 3823
    Julie.Cohen@lmu.edu

     

    Deanna Cooke orange backdrop

    Deanna Cooke
    Director of Engaged Learning

    University Hall 4614
    p: 310.338.2917
    f: 310.338.1947
    Deanna.Cooke@lmu.edu

     

    Jasmine Hamm headshot blue backdrop

    Jasmine Hamm
    Academic Affairs Associate/
    Resources Management
    University Hall 4617
    p: 310.338.4277
    f: 310.338.2704
    Jasmine.Hamm@lmu.edu

     

    Yolanda Kilsevich headshot gray backdrop

    Yolanda Klishevich
    Senior Coordinator of Academic Services
    University Hall 4600
    p: 310.338.2716
    f: 310.338.2704
    Yolanda.Klishevich@lmu.edu

     

    Caroline Madden headshot blue backdrop

    Caroline Madden
    Executive Assistant to the Dean
    University Hall 4620
    p: 310-338-5881
    Caroline.Madden@lmu.edu

     

    Andrea Middleton headshot blue backdrop

    Andrea Middleton
    Senior Administrative Coordinator
    University Hall 4600
    p: 310.338.5750
    Andrea.Middleton2@lmu.edu

     

    Alison headshot sunglasses

    Alison Mullin (Archer)
    Communications
    University Hall 2800
    p: 310.338.4298
    Alison.Mullin@lmu.edu

     

    Isabel headshot blue backdrop
    Isabel Solano Robles
    Senior Academic Advisor
    University Hall 4611
    p: 310.338.4240
    Isabel.SolanoRobles@lmu.edu

     

    Tony Yost headshot blue backdrop

    Tony Yost
    Senior Director of Development
    University Hall 2800
    p: 310.338.7852
    Anthony.Yost@lmu.edu

     

    Visit the BCLA Advising Center here