Our Team

PARC@LMU Staff

 

Cheryl Grills Head shot

Cheryl Grills, Ph.D.

Director

1 LMU Drive, UH 4745
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.3016
E: cheryl.grills@lmu.edu

Sandra Villanueva Psychology Applied Research Center

Sandra Villanueva, Ph.D.

Associate Director

1 LMU Drive, UH 4728
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.258.4343
E: sandra.villanueva@lmu.edu

Diane Terry Psychology Applied Research Center

Diane Terry, M.S.W., Ph.D.

Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, UH 4728
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.7095
E: diane.terry@lmu.edu

Jennifer Garcia Psychology Applied Research Center

Jennifer Garcia, Ph.D.

Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, UH 4726
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.7094
E: jennifer.garcia@lmu.edu

Roberto Cancio Headshot in 150x210

Roberto Cancio, Ph.D. 

Post-Doctoral Researcher

1 LMU Drive, UH 4726
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.258.4344
E: roberto.cancio@lmu.edu

 

Elia De la Cruz Toledo-He, MPA, Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Researcher

1 LMU Drive, UH 4726
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.258.4344
E: elia.delacruztoledohe@lmu.edu

Justin Ludwig headshot

Justin Ludwig, M.A.

Lab Manager

1 LMU Drive, UH 4725
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.568.7093
E: justin.ludwig@lmu.edu

Patrick Frierson - Graduate Research Assistant Headshot  

Patrick Frierson, B.A.

Research Assistant 

1 LMU Drive, UH 4725
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.568.4586
E: patrick.frierson@lmu.edu

Julianne De La Cerda Head Shot

Julianne De La Cerda, B.A.

Research Assistant 

1 LMU Drive, UH 4725
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.568.6634
E: julianne.delacerda@lmu.edu

 

Mia Clark, B.A.

Administrative Coordinator/ Research Assistant 

1 LMU Drive, UH 4725
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.568.4586
E: mia.clark@lmu.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Jennifer Abe Psychology Applied Research Center

Jennifer Abe, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, UH 4751
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.4586
E: jennifer.abe@lmu.edu

Deanna Cooke

Deanna Cooke, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, UH 3315
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.2917
E: deanna.cooke@lmu.edu

Nora Murphy, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, UH 4716
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.258.8639
E: nora.murphy@lmu.edu

Ben G. Fitzpatrick Psychology Applied Research Center

Ben Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, UH 2726
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.7892
E: bfitzpatrick@lmu.edu

Garland Kirkpatrick Psychology Applied Research Center square cropped photo Garland Kirkpatrick, M.F.A.
Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, Burns Fine Arts Center 215
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.3739
E: garland.kirkpatrick@lmu.edu
Negin Ghavami Psychology Applied Research Center

Negin Ghavami, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, UH 4714
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.4507
E: negin.ghavami@lmu.edu