Important Forms for Students

For assistance email registrar@lmu.edu or call 310.338.2740.

It is recommended that you make a copy of the paper-form submissions for your personal records. You will receive an email acknowledgment from web forms.

BCLA Advising Center

Modern Languages and Literatures Advising 2020-2021

Veronique Flambard-Weisbart Chair), is available to advise in all MDLL programs veronique.flambard-weisbart@lmu.edu,

Spanish (major, minor)

Rebeca Acevedo rebeca.acevedo@lmu.edu

Monica Cabrera monica.cabrera@lmu.edu

Jennifer Eich  jennifer.eich@lmu.edu

Alicia Partnoy (Coordinator) apartnoy@lmu.edu

Antonia Petro (fall only) antonia.petro@lmu.edu

French (major, minor)

Veronique Flambard-Weisbart (Chair) veronique.flambard-weisbart@lmu.edu

Marc Lony (Coordinator) marc.lony@lmu.edu

Modern Languages (major)

Jennifer Eich (Coordinator)  jennifer.eich@lmu.edu

Chinese (minor)

Yu Li (Coordinator-fall) yu.li@lmu.edu

Xiaojing Sun (Coordinator-spring) xiaojing@lmu.edu

German (minor)

Petra Liedke Konow (Coordinator) pkonow@lmu.edu

Italian (minor)

Aine O'Healy (Coordinator) aine.ohealy@lmu.edu

 For information about FNLT and Japanese classes, please contact Veronique Flambard-Weisbart (MDLL Chair) at veronique.flambard-weisbart@lmu.edu