BCLA Seniors: Are you prepared to graduate in spring or summer?

To apply for graduation, you must attend a Graduation Workshop to learn the following key information:

  • How to file for Degree application
  • Difference between commencement and graduation
  • Important deadlines
  • Review Degree Works to track academic progress

Graduation Workshops are scheduled throughout the academic year. To attend one of the below sessions, click here.

Workshop Dates 2020:

  • Thursday, Sep. 3 | 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Friday, Sep. 4 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, Sep. 24 | 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 7 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 8 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 14 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov. 4 | 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 5 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 12 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m
  • Wednesday, Dec. 2 | 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 3 | 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 11 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

For more information, contact the BCLA Advising Center at 310.338.7365.