Professor Stefan Bradley talks with students

Faculty Advisors

All BCLA students are assigned to a Faculty Advisor. Your assigned Faculty Advisor can be found on PROWL. Your Faculty Advisor will guide you in selecting major courses to compliment your academic and career goals. Faculty Advisors can also be a great resource for offering advice on internships, research opportunities, learning communities, and more! You are encouraged to meet with your Faculty Advisors regularly to help build a professional relationship. During your second semester at LMU, you are required to meet with your Faculty Advisor to discuss your academic and professional goals, as well as your courses for the following semester.

Professional Advisors

Professional Advisors are available in the BCLA Advising Center to assist you with the procedural aspects of navigating LMU. Professional Advisors provide support to students for things such as adding and dropping classes, the graduation process, and providing information in regards to the various campus resources and services that are available.

 
Faculty Contact Information

Select a department from below to locate faculty members, see their updated contact information, and office hours.

  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Stefan Bradley Chair Stefan.Bradley@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M: 10:00am-12:00pm
    T: 1:00pm-2:00pm
    By appt.
    Marne L. Campbell Advisor Marne.Campbell@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M: 11:00am-1:00pm
    By appt. 
    Nama Adilifu Advisor anama@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 1:00pm-2:30pm
    By appt.
    Jennifer Williams Advisor Jennifer.Williams@lmu.edu Online via Zoom W: 1:00pm-4:00pm
    By appt. 

     

  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Curtiss Takada Rooks Acting Chair Cutriss.Rooks@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M/Th: 9:00am-12:00pm
    T/W: 2:00pm-5:00pm
    By appt. 
    Yanjie Wang Advisor Yanjie.Wang@lmu.edu Online via Zoom Th: 1:00pm-4:00pm 
  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Eliza Rodriguez y Gibson Chair erodri37@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 2:30pm-4:00pm 
    Priscilla Leiva  Advisor Priscilla.Leiva@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M/W: 4:00pm-5:00pm
    By appt. 
  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Aine O'Healy Chair aohealy@lmu.edu Online via Zoom  TBD 
    Matthew Dillon Advisor Matthew.Dillon@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Katerina Zacharia Advisor  kzacharia@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Caroline Sauvage Advisor Caroline.Sauvage@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Zaki Eusufzai Acting Chair zeusufza@lmu.edu Online via Zoom  MWF: 11:30am-12:30pm (by appt. only)
    F: 3:00pm-4:00pm (walk in)
    Robert Beattie Advisor Robert.Beattie@lmu.edu Online via Zoom  M: 4:30pm-5:30pm
    T: 3:00pm-5:00pm
    Th: 4:00pm-5:00pm
    By appt.
    James Devine Advisor James.Devine@lmu.edu Online via Zoom   MTWThF: 3:00pm-4:00pm
    By appt. 
    Joseph Earley Advisor  Joseph.Earley@lmu.edu Online via Zoom   TBD 
    Fulya Ersoy Advisor Fulya.Ersoy@lmu.edu Online via Zoom   T/Th: 2:30pm-3:30pm
    W: 11:00am-1:00pm
    By appt. 
    Nyema Guannu Advisor Nyema.Guannu@lmu.edu Online via Zoom   T/Th: 11:20am-12:50pm
    By appt. 
    Thomas Herndon Advisor  Thomas.Herndon@lmu.edu Online via Zoom   M/W: 6:00pm-8:00pm
    By appt. 
    Dorothea Herreiner Advisor dherreiner@lmu.edu Online via Zoom   W: 2:00pm-4:00pm 
    Matthew Hill Advisor Matthew.Hill@lmu.edu Online via Zoom   W: 9:30am-11:30am 
    By appt.
    Prachi Jain  Advisor Prachi.Jain@lmu.edu Online via Zoom   T/Th: 2:40pm-4:10pm 
    Inas Kelly Advisor Inas.Kelly@lmu.edu Online via Zoom   T: 2:30pm-3:30pm
    Th: 1:30pm-2:30pm
    By appt. 
    Anna Terzyan Advisor Anna.Terzyan@lmu.edu Online via Zoom   M: 3:00-4:30pm
    W: 9:30am-11:20am
    By appt. 
  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Paul Harris Acting Chair Paul.Harris@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M: 10:00am-12:00pm
    T: 12:00pm-2:00pm
    Th: 11:00am-1:00pm 
    Julia Lee Advisor jlee115@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Holli Levitsky Advisor Holli.Levitsky@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD  
    Sarah Maclay Advisor smaclay@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD  
    Juan Mah Y Busch Advisor Juan.MahyBusch@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD  
    Robin Miskolcze Advisor Robin.Miskolcze@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD  
    Judy Park Advisor Judy.Park@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD  
    K.J. Peters Grad Director Kevin.Peters@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  TBD  
    John Reilly Advisor  jreilly@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  TBD  
    Chuck Rosenthal Advisor  Crosenth@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  TBD  
    Aimee E. Ross-Kilroy Advisor  Aimee.Ross-Kilroy@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  TBD  
    Dermot Ryan Advisor dryan11@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  TBD  
    Stephen Shepherd Advisor sshephe1@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD  
    Molly Youngkin Advisor  myoungki@lmu.edu Online via Zoom  M/F: 11:30-1:30pm
    W: 1:30pm-2:30pm
  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Elizabeth A. Drummond Chair Elizabeth.Drummond@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  T: 2:00pm-4:00pm
    Th: 11:30am-1:30pm 
    By appt.
    Najwa Al-Qattan Advisor nalqattan@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M: 1:00pm-2:00pm
    W: 1:00pm-3:00pm
    By appt. 
    Cara Anzilotti Advisor Cara.Anzilotti@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Carla Bittel Advisor Carla.Bittel@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 12:30pm-2:00pm
    By appt. 
    Constance Chen Advisor Constance.Chen@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T: 2:45pm-4:15pm
    By appt. 
    Sean Dempsey Advisor Sean.Dempsey@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M: 10:00am-12:00pm
    T: 2:00pm-4:00pm
    By appt. 
    Kevin McDonald Advisor Kevin.McDonald@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 11:15am-12:45pm 
    By appt.
    Margarita Ochoa  Advisor Margarita.Ochoa@lmu.edu Online via Zoom MW: 2:30pm-5:00pm
    By appt. 
    Nigel Raab Advisor Nigel.Raab@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 10:00am-11:10am
    By appt. 
    Nicolas Rosenthal Advisor Nicolas.Rosenthal@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Amy Woodson-Boulton Advisor  awoodson@lmu.edu Online via Zoom  Th: 10:00am-1:00pm
    By appt. 
    Meng Zhang Advisor  Meng.Zhang@lmu.edu Online via Zoom 

    T/Th: 11:30am-1:00pm
    By appt. 

  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Alexandra Neel Advisor Alexandra.Neel@lmu.edu Online Via Zoom TBD 
  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Evelyn McDonnell  Director emcdonne@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Ky Henderson Advisor Ky.Henderson@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Katherine Pickert Advisor kpickert@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Tara-Lynne Pixley Advisor Tara-Lynne.Pixley@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 3:00pm-5:00pm
    By appt.
  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Bernadette B. Musetti Director Bernadette.Musetti@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Michael Cersosimo Advisor Michael.Cersosimo@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
  • NameEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
        
  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Veronique Flambard-Weisbart Chair  Veronique.Flambard-Weisbart@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  T/Th: 8:00am-9:30am; 1:00pm-2:30pm
    By appt.
    Rebeca Acevedo Advisor Rebeca.Acevedo@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M/W: 10:20am-11:20am; 12:35pm-2:05pm
    By appt.
    Monica Cabrera Advisor Monca.Cabrera@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M/W: 4:00pm-5:00pm
    T/Th: 8:00am-9:30am
    By appt. 
    Jennifer Eich Advisor JEich@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Petra Liedke-Konow Advisor Petra.Liedke-Konow@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M/W/F: 11:30am-12:30pm; 1:00pm-2:00pm
    MW: 2:00pm-3:00pm
    By appt. 
    Marc Lony Advisor Marc.Lony@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M/W: 2:30pm-4:00pm 
    Th: 9:30am-11:30am
    By appt.
    Aine O'Healy Advisor aohealy@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Alicia Partnoy Advisor APartnoy@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 11:00am-12:00pm
    W: 4:00pm-7:00pm
    By appt. 
    Antonia Petro Advisor Antonia.Petro@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M/W: 11:30am-1:30pm
    F: 11:30am-12:30pm 
  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Martin Nemoianu Chair mnemoian@lmu.edu Online via Zoom  TBD 
    Jason Baehr Advisor Jason.Baehr@lmu.edu Online via Zoom W/F: 11:00am-1:00pm
    By appt. 
    Christopher Kaczor Advisor ckaczor@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 8:00am-12:00pm 
    Joshua Mason Advisor Joshua.Mason@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 10:00am-11:00am; 1:00pm-2:00pm
    T: 5:00pm-7:00pm 
    Eric Perl Advisor eperl@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Carissa Phillips-Garrett Advisor Carissa.Phillips-Garrett@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Scott Roniger Advisor Scott.Roniger@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Timothy Shanahan Advisor tshanahan@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Daniel Speak Advisor Daniel.Speak@lmu.edu Online via Zoom W: 2:00pm-5:00pm
    By appt. 
    Erin C. Stackle Advisor Erin.Stackle@lmu.edu Online via Zoom By appt. 
    Brian Treanor Advisor  Brian.Treanor@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  TBD 
    Robin Wang Advisor  Robin.Wang@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  T/Th: 1:00pm-6:00pm 
    Jeffrey L. Wilson Advisor  Jeffrey.Wilson@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  W: 1:00pm-4:00pm
    Th: 3:00pm-5:00pm
     By appt.
  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Janie Steckenrider Chair Janie.Steckenrider@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M/W: 9:00am-12:00pm
    By appt. 
    Lance Blakesley Advisor lblakesl@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M/W: 4:10pm-6:10pm
    Th: 4:30pm-5:30pm 
    Feryal Cherif  Advisor fcherif@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Andrew T. Dilts Advisor Andrew.Dilts@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 9:30am-10:30am
    W: 10:00am-12:00pm 
    Jodi Finkel Advisor Jodi.Finkel@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Kerstin Fisk Advisor Kerstin.Fisk@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M/W:1:00pm-3:00pm
    By appt. 
    Richard Fox Advisor Richard.Fox@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Evan Gerstmann Advisor Evan.Gertsmann@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M: 9:00am-12:00pm
    Th: 2:45pm-4:15pm 
    Gene Park Advisor Gene.Park@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M/W: 12:45pm-1:45pm; 4:00pm-5:00pm
    By appt.
    Jennifer Ramos IR Director Jennifer.Ramos@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 10:00am-11:00am
    By appt. 
    Claudia Sandoval Advisor Claudia.Sandoval@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    David Hardy Advisor dhardy@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Maire Ford Advisor Maire.Ford@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 11:00am-12:00pm
    By appt. 
    Adam Fingerhut Advisor Adam.Fingerhut@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T: 9:30am-11:30am
    Th: 12:30pm-2:30pm
    By appt. 
    Judith Foy Advisor jfoy@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 11:00am-1:00pm
    By appt. 
    Michael Foy Advisor Michael.Foy@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th:2:30pm-4:30pm
    By appt. 
    Negin Ghavami Advisor negin.ghavami@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M: 12:00pm-2:00pm
    W: 4:00pm-6:00pm 
    Richard Gilbert Advisor Richard.Gilbert@lmu.edu Online via Zoom W: 2:00pm-4:00pm
    T/Th: 1:30pm-2:30pm
    By appt.
    Cheryl N. Grills Advisor Cheryl.Grills@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom Th: 11:00-12:30pm
    By appt. 
    Joseph Hellige Advisor Joseph.Hellige@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M: 3:00pm-4:00pm
    T: 9:00am-12:00pm
    By appt. 
    Joseph LaBrie Advisor  jlabrie@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  TBD 
    Ricardo Machon Advisor  Ricardo.Machon@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  TBD 
    Brett Marroquin Advisor  Brett.Marroquin@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  M: 2:30pm-4:30pm
    By appt. 
    Michael Mills Advisor  Michael.Mills@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  TBD 
    Nora Murphy Advisor  Nora.Murphy@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  M: 12:00pm-3:00pm
    T/Th: 1:00pm-2:00pm 
    Kayoko Okada Advisor  Kayoko.Okada@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  M: 2:30pm-3:30pm
    T: 12:15pm-2:00pm
    By appt. 
    Vandana Thadani Advisor  vthadani@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  TBD 
  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Annamaria Muraco Advisor Annamaria.Muraco@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Stacy Burns Advisor Stacy.Burns@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 7:00am-8:00am
    T: 12:50pm-1:20pm
    By appt. F: 11:00am-1:00pm 
    James Faught Advisor Jimmy.Faught@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Nadia Kim Advisor Nadia.Kim@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Stephanie Limoncelli Advisor Stephanie.Limoncelli@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 11:30am-12:30pm
    By appt. 
    Eric Magnuson Advisor Eric.Magnuson@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Natasha Miric Advisor Natasha.Miric@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M/W: 2:30pm-4:00pm
    T: 11:00-2:00pm 
    Ravaris Moore Advisor Ravaris.Moore@lmu.edu Online via Zoom T/Th: 12pm
    By appt. 
    Rachel Washburn Advisor Rachel.Washburn@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M/W: 4:00pm-5:15pm
    F: By appt. 
    Sylvia Zamora Advisor  Sylvia.Zamora@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  Th: 1:00pm-3:00pm
    By appt 
  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Douglas Christie Chair DEChristie@lmu.edu Online via Zoom  F: 11:00am-1:00pm 
    Cecilia Gonzalez-Andrieu  Advisor hgonzal4@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD
    Anna Harrison Advisor anna.harrison@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M: 2:30-3:30pm
    T: 7:00pm-9:00pm 
    Brett Hoover Advisor Brett.Hoover@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M: 2:30pm-4:30pm
    T: 2:00pm-4:00pm
    W: 9:00am-10:00am; 3:00pm-4:00pm
    By appt.
    Matthew Petrusek Advisor Matthew.Petrusek@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Jonathan Rothchild Advisor Jonathan.Rothchild@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Daniel Smith-Christopher Advisor dchristopher@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Tracy Tiemeier Advisor Tracy.Tiemeier@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Peter Hoffman Chair Peter.Hoffman@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
    Mona Seymour Advisor mseymou2@lmu.edu Online via Zoom TBD 
  • NameRoleEmailOffice LocationOffice Hours
    Traci Voyles Chair tvoyles@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  T/Th: 1:00pm-2:00pm
    W:11:30am-1:30pm 
    Sina Kramer Advisor Sina.Kramer@lmu.edu Online via Zoom W/Th: 12:00pm-2:00pm
    By appt. 
    Stella Oh Advisor Stella.Oh@lmu.edu Online via Zoom M/W: 12:45pm-1:45pm
    By appt. 
    Mairead Sullivan Advisor  Mairead.Sullivan@lmu.edu  Online via Zoom  Schedule here