2014-2016 Cohort

Allison Bergson
colusayoga@gmail.com
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Bachelor of Arts in Anthropology
 
Amy Osborne
Northeastern University
Bachelor of Arts in Communication Studies, conc. Public Advocacy and Rhetoric
 
Amy Van Mechelen
avanmech@lion.lmu.edu
Colorado State University
Master of Music in Voice Performance
Pacific Lutheran University
Bachelor of Music in Voice Performance
 
Andre Haralyi
andreharalyi@hotmail.com
Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo 
Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration
 
April Tucker
aityoga@rjtucker.com
University of Maryland University College
Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration, min. Finance
 
Atty Arturo Perez
aperez75@lion.lmu.edu
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Bachelor of Arts in Geography
 
Carly Crotty Gaffey
University of New Hampshire
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
 
Dawn Marie Goldsmith
dawnmariegoldsmith@gmail.com
California State University, San Bernardino (CSUSB)
Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice and Administration
 
Eva Burns Khattab
eva@khattab.biz
California State University, Los Angeles (CSULA)
Bachelor of Science in Finance
 
Grace Lapidario
glapidar@lion.lmu.edu
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Bachelor of Arts in Women's Studies and American Literature 
 
Jennifer Auerbach
jauerbac@lion.lmu.edu
University of San Diego (USD)
Bachelor of Arts in English, conc. Creative Writing
 
Jennifer Guinter
Furman University
Bachelor of Arts in English
 
Johanna Bennett
johannabyyoga@gmail.com
California State University, Northridge (CSUN)
Bachelor of Arts in Religious Studies - Asian Studies
 
Kara Unal
kunal@lion.lmu.edu
 
Kari Ross-Berry
kari.rossberry@gmail.com
University of California, San Diego (UCSD)
Bachelor of Arts in Visual Arts Media and Photography
 
Kelsey Garden
kelsoap@gmail.com
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Theater, conc. Playwriting
 
Kija K. Manharé
kijamanhare@yahoo.com
Columbia College, Hollywood
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Film and TV Production
 
LaToiya Morrison
toiyamorr@aol.com
Mount Saint Mary's College
Bachelor of Arts in Film and Social Justice
 
Michelle Regius
University of Maryland, College Park
Bachelor of Arts in Spanish, min. French
 
Regina Arby Robles
mrobles8@lion.lmu.edu
De La Salle University, Manila
Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education
 
Samantha Calvano
scalvano@lion.lmu.edu
Vassar College
Bachelor of Arts in Film and Media Studies
 
Traca Gress
tracagress@gmail.com
University of Connecticut
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Art
 
Viviana Vallin
vvallin@lion.lmu.edu
 
Whitney Cerullo
Virginia Wesleyan College
Bachelor of Arts in Social Science
 
Ylsa Tellez
California State University, Dominguez Hills (CSUDH)
Bachelor of Arts in Human Services
 
 
 

2013-2015 Cohort (Inaugural)

Ana Maria Dorrance
Dorranceamdorrance@yahoo.com
California State University Hayward
Business Admin/Accounting
 
Angela Saucedo 
Saucedopicopika@msn.com
California State University Los Angeles
Social Work
 
Bonnie Knight
bonnie.knight3@verizon.net 
University of California Irvine
Dance
 
Danielle Fowler
daniellehemvati@gmail.com
University of California San Diego
Political Science (Education minor)
 
Dava Schatz
schatzdava@gmail.com
 
Erika Burkhalter 
kittylady@mac.com
University of Arizona: Chemistry, Psychology
University of Texas Austin: MS Neuropsychology
 
Fancy Fechser
fancyfechser@gmail.com
Pitzer College
Socio-Cultural Anthropology
 
Hannah Dawe
dawehannah@yahoo.com
Loyola Marymount University
Dance
 
Jeri Jorgenson
jorgy40@pacbell.net
Univeristy of Phoenix: Buisness
University of La Verne: MBA
 
Joel Jacobs
yogijake2@aol.com
University of Southern California: Management
University of California Los Angeles: Law
Loyola Marymount University: Theology
 
Katy Dean
katyjdean@gmail.com
 
Paula Carocci
paula_carocci@hotmail.com
Universidade Federal de Sao Carlos
Social Sciences (minor Sociology of Religion)
 
Pawan Johar
pjohar@lion.lmu.edu
Florida Institute of Technology
Business Administration & Management
 
Radka Holisova
rholisova@yahoo.com
California State Univeristy Long Beach
Religious Studies
 
Sara Ivanhoe
saraivanhoe1@earthlink.net
 
Sarah Mata
sarahmata@earthlink.net
Antioch Los Angeles
Liberal Arts
 
Tracy Sachs
tracyma.sachs@gmail.com
Univeristy of California Los Angeles
Anthropology