Students

2013-2015 Inaugural Cohort

 
 
Ana Maria
Dorranceamdorrance@yahoo.com
BA Business Admin/Accounting, California State University Hayward
 
Angela Saucedo 
Saucedopicopika@msn.com
BA Social Work, California State University Los Angeles 1992
 
Bonnie Knight
bonnie.knight3@verizon.net 
BFA Dance, University of California Irvine
 
Danielle Osicki
danielleosicki@hotmail.com
BA Political Science (Education minor), University of California San Diego 1994
 
Dava Schatz
schatzdava@gmail.com
 
Erika Burkhalter 
kittylady@mac.com
 
Fancy Fechser
fancyfechser@gmail.com
BA Socio-Cultural Anthropology, Pitzer College
 
Florencia Razzari-Karon
frazzari@gmail.com
 
BA Spanish, California State University, Los Angeles
MA, Spanish Language and Culture, Universidad de Salamanca
 
Hannah Dawe
dawehannah@yahoo.com
BA Dance, Loyola Marymount University 2012
 
Jeri Jorgenson
jorgy40@pacbell.net
MBA University of La Verne
 
Joel Jacobs
yogijake2@aol.com
 
Katy Dean
katyjdean@gmail.com
 
Paula Carocci
paula_carocci@hotmail.com
BA Social Sciences (Religious Studies emphasis), Universidade Federal de Sao Carlos 2000
 
Pawan Johar
pjohar@lion.lmu.edu
BA Business, Florida Institute of Technology
 
Radka Holisova
rholisova@yahoo.com
BA Religious Studies, California State Univeristy Long Beach 2013
 
Sara Ivanhoe
saraivanhoe1@earthlink.net
 
Sarah Mata
sarahmata@earthlink.net
BA Antioch University Los Angeles 2005
 
Tracy Sachs
tracyma.sachs@gmail.com