Bellarmine Forum 2008
October 26-November 1, 2008

Conference Co-directors

  • Amir Hussain and Dorian Llywelyn SJ, Department of Theological Studies

Planning Committee:

  • Jennifer Abe, Associate Dean, BCLA
  • Tony Alonso, Campus Ministry
  • Rabbi Michael Barclay, Department of Theological Studies and LMU Hillel
  • Chris Chapple, Department of Theological Studies
  • Roberto Dell’Oro, Department of Theological Studies
  • Jim Holmes, Department of Theatre Arts and Dance
  • Paul Humphreys, Department of Music
  • Michelle Ko, Director of Asian Pacific Student Services
  • Edmundo Litton, Chair of Department of Specialized Programs in Urban Education
  • Jennifer Magnabosco, Associate Director of the Leavey Center for the Study of Los Angeles
  • Carolyn Peter, Director of the Laband Gallery
  • Marshall Sauceda, Associate Vice President for Intercultural Services
  • Kevin Wetmore, Department of Theatre Arts and Dance