Our Team

PARC@LMU Staff

Cheryl Tawede Grills, Ph.D.
Director

1 LMU Drive, UH 4745
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.3016
E: cheryl.grills@lmu.edu

Sandra Villanueva Psychology Applied Research Center

Sandra Villanueva, Ph.D.
Associate Director

1 LMU Drive, UH 4728
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.258.4343
E: sandra.villanueva@lmu.edu

Diane Terry Psychology Applied Research Center

Diane Terry, M.S.W, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, UH 4728
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.7095
E: diane.terry@lmu.edu

 

Christopher Hill, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Researcher

1 LMU Drive, UH 4726
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.258.4344
E: christopher.hill@lmu.edu

Jennifer Garcia Psychology Applied Research Center

Jennifer Garcia, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Researcher

1 LMU Drive, UH 4726
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.7094
E: jennifer.garcia@lmu.edu

Justin Ludwig headshot 

Justin Ludwig, M.A.
Lab Manager

1 LMU Drive, UH 4725
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.568.6634
E: justin.ludwig@lmu.edu

Brian Clark, B.A.
Graduate Research Assistant

1 LMU Drive, UH 4725
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.7093
E: brian.clark@lmu.edu

Aisha Walker headshot

Aisha Walker, B.A.
Administrative Coordinator


1 LMU Drive, UH 4725
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.568.6634
E: aisha.walker@lmu.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Jennifer Abe Psychology Applied Research Center

Jennifer Abe, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, UH 4751
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.4586
E: jennifer.abe@lmu.edu

Deanna Cooke Deanna Cooke, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, UH 3315
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.2917
E: deanna.cooke@lmu.edu

Curtiss Rooks, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, UH 3315
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.2917
E: deanna.cooke@lmu.edu

Nora Murphy, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, UH 4716
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.258.8639
E: nora.murphy@lmu.edu

Ben G. Fitzpatrick Psychology Applied Research Center

Ben G. Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, UH 2726
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.7892
E: bfitzpatrick@lmu.edu

Sean D’Evelyn

Sean D'Evelyn, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, UH 4218
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.7372
E: sdevelyn@lmu.edu

Garland Kirkpatrick Psychology Applied Research Center square cropped photo Garland Kirkpatrick, M.F.A.
Senior Research Associate

1 LMU Drive, Burns Fine Arts Center 215
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310.338.3739
E: garland.kirkpatrick@lmu.edu

External Senior Research Associates

 

Charisse L'Pree, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

Syracuse University, Rm 364, Newhouse 2
215 University Pl.
Syracuse, NY 13210
E: clcorsbi@syr.edu

Jason Douglas Psychology Applied Research Center

Jason Douglas, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

SJSU Environmental Studies Department
Washington Square Hall 115B
San Jose, CA 95192
P: (408) 924-8977
E: jason.douglas@sjsu.edu

Negin Ghavami Psychology Applied Research Center

Negin Ghavami, Ph.D.

Senior Research Associate

UCLA, Moore Hall 3302C
405 Hilgard Avenue
Los Angeles , CA 90095-1521
E: negin@ucla.edu 

Andrew Subica Psychology Applied Research Center

Andrew Subica, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

UCR Center for Healthy Communities
900 University Ave
Riverside, CA 92521
P: 951.827.7279
E: asubica@ucr.edu