Student Resources

LOYOLA MARYMOUNT UNIVERSITY RESOURCES 2013-2014

 

WHEN YOU WANT TO REPORT…                                      When dialing off campus, please use 310.33X.XXXX

A COMPLAINT AGAINST A STUDENT............................... Linda McMurdock, Ph.D., Student Affairs                         

LMcMurdock@lmu.edu               83756  

A COMPLAINT AGAINST A STAFF MEMBER..................... Rebecca Chandler, Human Resources                             

rchandler@lmu.edu                   85118  

A COMPLAINT AGAINST A FACULTY MEMBER................ Michael O’Sullivan, Academic Affairs                                 

mosulliv@lmu.edu                     82733

A COMPLAINT OF DISCRIMINATORY HARRASMENT...... Marshall, Sauceda, Student Affairs                                  

MSauceda@lmu.edu                 87745

A COMPLAINT OF SEXUAL HARRASMENT........................ Jennifer Ramos, Sexual Harassment Ombudsperson       

Jennifer.Ramos@lmu.edu         81741

A CRIME ON CAMPUS........................................................ Hampton Cantrell, Public Safety                                       

hcantrel@lmu.edu                      258-2893

 

 QUESTIONS RELATING TO...

STUDENT ISSUES (undergraduate student body)........... Shawn Troedson, President, ASLMU                                 

stroedso@lion.lmu.edu             82891

FACULTY ISSUES............................................................... Jennifer Pate, Ph.D., President, Faculty Senate                

jpate1@lmu.edu                        85810

STAFF ISSUES.................................................................... Nick Mattos, President, Staff Senate                                

nmattos@lmu.edu                     82975

RELIGIOUS ISSUES........................................................... Robert Caro, S.J., Mission & Ministry                                 

rcaro@lmu.edu                          82772

PUBLIC SAFETY ISSUES.................................................... Hampton Cantrell, Chief                                                   

hcantrel@lmu.edu                     258-2893

ENVIRONEMENTAL HEALTH AND SAFETY ISSUES........... David French, Director                                                      

DFrench@lmu.edu                     81932

STUDENT HEALTH ISSUES................................................. Katie Arce, FNP, MSN, MPH                                               

karce@lmu.edu                         82881

STUDENT PSYCHOLOGICAL ISSUES................................. Kristin Linden, Ph.D.                                                        

klinden1@lmu.edu                     82868

STUDENT HOUSING ISSUES.............................................. Steven Nygaard, Director                                                

Steven.Nygaard@lmu.edu         82963

DIASBLED STUDENT ISSUES.............................................. Priscilla Levine, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.                                     

plevine@lmu.edu                        84535

INTERCULTURAL ISSUES.................................................... Maria Grandone, Ph.D., Student Affairs                           

mgrandon@lmu.edu                   85808

LGBT ISSUES....................................................................... Anthony Garrison Engbrecht, Student Affairs                   

agarris2@lmu.edu                      85307

INTERNATIONAL ISSUES.................................................... Denise Folga, Office of Int'l Students and Scholars          

DFolga@lmu.edu                        82937

SOCIAL JUSTICE ISSUES.................................................... Jodi Finkel, Frank Sullivan Social Justice Committee         

jfinkel@lmu.edu                          81716

WOMENS ISSUES................................................................. Cathleen McGrath, Ph.D., Co-Chair, Committee

                                                                                                    on the Status of Women                                            

cmcgrath@lmu.edu                    84585

                                                                                                Maria Alderete, Co-Chair, Committee on the Status of

                                                                                                    Women                                                                   

malderete@lmu.edu                   86249

OFF CAMPUS/COMMUTER STUDENT ISSUES.................... Anthony Garrison-Engbrecht, Director                              

agarris2@lmu.edu                      568-6262

 

WHO TO CALL CONCERNING…

To Report Suspicious Activities Anonymously -- www.lmu.edu/hottips                                            

Emergency on Campus-2-2-2 from campus phone/310-338-2893, ext. 1

Emergency Updates for the Public -- 866-568-2968                                                                                   

LAPD Station -- 310.482.6334

LAPD Rape Hotline -- 626.793.3385