Contact Us

 

Left to Right:  Katerina Zacharia, William Fulco, SJ, Jean Ishii-Marshall, Matthew Dillon, Caroline Sauvage.

SNAIL MAIL, etc.
Address: Loyola Marymount University
University Hall
One LMU Drive, Suite 3700
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659
classicsandarchaeology@lmu.edu
Telephone: (310) 338-5706
Fax: (310) 338-1947 or (310) 258-5477



E-MAIL
Faculty:

Dr. Jeffrey Siker, Chair - jsiker@lmu.edu
Dr. Matthew Dillon - 
mdillon@lmu.edu
Dr. William Fulco, SJ - wfulco@lmu.edu
Dr. Caroline Sauvage - csauvage@lmu.edu
Dr. Katerina Zacharia-
kzacharia@lmu.edu 



E-MAIL
Adjunct
Faculty:

Dr. Amanda E. Herring amanda.e.herring@gmail.com



E-MAIL
Senior Administrative
Coordinator
Jean Ishii-Marshall jishiima@lmu.edu