Dean's Office Contacts

Useful Sites

BCLA Administrative Support

Ms. Alexis Dolan, M.A.
UH 3612 / 310.338.1937
Philosophy
Alexis.Dolan@lmu.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Faulkner
UH 4420 / 310.338.5728
African American Studies, American Cultures,
  Asian Pacific American Studies, Chicana/o Studies,
  Women's Studies
Elizabeth.Faulkner@lmu.edu

Mrs. Teresa Hackett
UH 3516 / 310.338.7662
History Teresa.Hackett@lmu.edu

Ms. Jean Ishii-Marshall
UH 3346 / 310.338.1748
Classics and Archeology, Center for Undergraduate Teaching Program

Liberal Studies

Jean.Ishii-Marshall@lmu.edu

Ms. Maria Jackson
UH 3828 / 310.338.3018
English
Maria.Jackson@lmu.edu

Ms. Min-Jin (MJ) Cho
UH 4012 / 310.338.2806
Political Science
Min-Jin.Cho@lmu.edu

Ms. Katherine Lash-Brown
UH 3734 / 310.338.1917
Huffington Ecumenical Institute, 
  Jewish Studies, Catholic Studies, Journal
Katherine.Brown@lmu.edu

Ms. Janice Meichtry
UH 4722 / 310.338.2982
Psychology
Janice.Meichtry@lmu.edu

Ms. Alyson Ress
UH 4224 / 310.338.1887
Economics
Alyson.Ress@lmu.edu

Mr. David Rogoff
UH 4513 / 310.338.4205
Bioethics, Yoga Studies
David.Rogoff@lmu.edu

Ms. Faith Sovilla
UH 3725 / 310.338.7670
Theological Studies
Faith.Sovilla@lmu.edu

Ms. Shannon Toston
UH 4314 / 310.338.5967
Sociology, Urban Studies
Shannon.Toston@lmu.edu

Ms. Debra Wong
UH 3910 / 310.338.3051
Modern Languages and Literatures, 
  European Studies, BCLA Engaged Learning
Debra.Wong@lmu.edu

Ms. Eszter Zakarias
UH 3418 / 310.338.1680
Asian Pacific Studies, Humanities, Irish Studies, 
Modern Greek
Eszter.Zakarias@lmu.edu

 

Tool Box

 

Print  print

RSS Feed  RSS feed

Email  email  

Bookmark and Share  share