Dean's Office Contacts


Useful Sites



Administrative Assistants


Ms. Alexis Dolan, M.A.
UH 3612 / 310-338-1937
Philosophy
Alexis.Dolan@lmu.edu
 
Ms. Elizabeth Faulkner
UH 4420 / 310-338-5728
African American Studyes, American Cultures, Asian Pacific American Studies,
Chicana/o Studies & Women's Studies
Elizabeth.Faulkner@lmu.edu
 
 
Mrs. Teresa Hackett
UH 3516 / 310-338-7662
History
Teresa.Hackett@lmu.edu
 
 
Ms. Jean Ishii-Marshall
UH 3346 / 310-338-1748
Center for Undergraduate Teaching Program
Classics and Archaeology
Jean.Ishii-Marshall@lmu.edu
 
 
Ms. Maria Jackson
UH 3828 / 310-338-3018
English 
Maria.Jackson@lmu.edu

 

Ms. Min-Jin Cho
UH 4012 / 310-338-2806
Political Science
Min-Jin.Cho@lmu.edu
 
 
Ms. Katherine Lash-Brown
UH 3734 / 310-338-1917
Huffington Institute, Jewish Studies, Catholic Studies & Journals
Katherine.Brown@lmu.edu
 
 
Ms. Janice Meichtry
UH 4722 / 310-338-2982
Psychology
Janice.Meichtry@lmu.edu
 
 
Ms. Alyson Ress
UH 4224 / 310-338-1887
Economics
Alyson.Ress@lmu.edu
 
 
Mr. David Rogoff
UH: 4513 / 310-338-4205
Bioethics & Yoga Studies
David.Rogoff@lmu.edu

 
Ms. Faith Sovilla 
UH 3725 / 310-338-7670
Theological Studies
Faith.Sovilla@lmu.edu

 
Ms. Shannon Toston
UH 4314 / 310-338-5967
Sociology & Urban Studies
Shannon.Toston@lmu.edu

 
Ms. Debra Wong
UH 3910 / 310-338-3051
Modern Languages, European Studies, & BCLA Engaged Learning
Debra.Wong@lmu.edu

 
Eszter Zakarias
UH: 3418 / 310-338-1680
Asian Pacific Studies, Humanities, Irish Studies, & Modern Greek
Eszter.Zakarias@lmu.edu

 

Tool Box

 

Print  print

RSS Feed  RSS feed

Email  email  

Bookmark and Share  share